Culinary Art

While researching the internet, I came across this recipe that looked so tasteful that I just HAD to make it. It is easy, simple, and doesn’t take more than 20 minutes to prepare! I got the recipe from the Land-O-Lakes website and wrote it down so that I would have it forever. I write down all the recipes that I can so that later I can put them all together and hopefully, one day make my own personal cookbook to pass down to my children. I will put the recipe on here just in case you guys want to try it out yourselves. Enjoy!

My finished BLT TortillaSo delicious, I scarfed it down in less than 5 minutes!

My finished BLT Tortilla
So delicious, I scarfed it down in less than 5 minutes!

Ingredients:

  • 1 tsp sour cream
  • 1 tsp ranch
  • 8-inch tortilla
  • chopped tomatoes
  • torn lettuce
  • bacon, cooked (however many slices you fancy)

Directions:

  1. Cook the bacon.
  2. Warm your tortilla according to package.
  3. Mix ranch and sour cream together. Spread onto tortilla.
  4. Layer lettuce, tomato, and bacon.
  5. Fold tortilla flaps over each other and pin with toothpicks to look pretty. (:
Leave A Comment

