Holiday Celebration Toes

IMG_20121231_232711I call this week’s toe nail design: Holiday Celebration. I used red, black and silver colors to represent the holidays. I started by painting all my toes with Pure Ice bright red nail polish. I then used a sparkly silver nail polish that I got from RUE21 to paint a layer of silver diagonally across all my toes. Next I used my black nail art nail polish to draw several decorative stripes and swirls on the silver part of all my toes. After those dried, I adhered three red rhinestones on the silver corner of my big toe, and only one on the rest of them. Lastly, I finished them off with Sally Hansen’s clear top and base coat. Walla! My Holidays Toe nails for this week.

Leave A Comment

