Meat, Cheese & Spinach Stuffed Pasta Shells

2013-02-14_20-13-52_613

The Finished Product. (:

These Delicious Homemade Meat, Cheese & Spinach Stuffed Shells was what I had for dinner a couple nights ago, and let me just inform you that they were so good, I literally could have had an orgasm in my mouth. A little too dramatic, lol but seriously, they were THAT good. I got the recipe from a fellow blogger although their recipe used very little amounts of ingredients. I used about twice as much as their recipe had and I added ground beef for the extra protein. My mom mentioned that I might be an even better cook than she is! That’s one of the greatest compliments ever because my mom is the best cook ever in my opinion. Ever since I was a little girl she always made homemade dinners from scratch Brazilian style that always tasted like heaven. So for her to tell me I could be a better cook than her is unbelievable. I posted the picture of my finished meal on Facebook and it got pinned on Pinterest! That just tells me how amazing my food looks (thanks to Instagram). I will leave reference for the bloggers recipe if you would like to make it yourself! (:

Related Articles: http://lisaglauner.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/recipe-marks-spinach-cheese-stuffed-shells/

2013-02-14_19-05-06_623

Ingredients minus the ground meat and shredded cheese.

2013-02-14_19-19-14_233

Sauteed Onion & Garlic for the meat.

2013-02-14_19-28-40_859

Cooked Meat. Note: I did not use all of this meat in my dish. just a little over a quarter of it.

2013-02-14_19-39-34_293

Ricotta, Egg, Spinach and Meat Mixture.

2013-02-14_19-40-05_235

Cooking the shells.

2013-02-14_19-39-46_85

Lined the baking pan with half the sauce jar.

Leave A Comment

