Easter Nails 2013

I know I’m a little late posting this but it’s really just adding to my nail art portfolio that I’m in the process of creating. This was the Easter design that I painted on my nails for the holiday. It was the last time I painted my nails before I delivered Natalia. Fortunately they were cute for the nurses who couldn’t help but compliment how cute they were. They were especially fond of the “peep” nail. Because I was 2 days away from being 42 weeks pregnant, I really didn’t feel like painting my toes since it would be pretty hard to bend over at this point, even though I managed to paint my toes every week all the week up until my forty-first week! Anyways, here’s the design.

2013-03-28_19-40-47_670

2013-03-28_23-06-28_854

2013-03-28_23-06-43_313

2013-03-28_23-07-17_20

& we can’t forget the short nail! (:

Leave A Comment

