Variety of Nail Art by Yours Truly

First, I just want to apologize for such a delay in my postings. I’ve been so busy with my daughter going back and forth out of town visiting with her father that I seem not to have the time to share a quick post! But that’s about to change, because I miss blogging dearly. On that note, here are my latest nail art designs that I have yet to blog about. Unfortunately I will not have a “how to” description/tutorial to share since I’m so far behind. But I will blog a tutorial if requested, just let me know! ❤

Nude Gradient Glitter Toenails

Nude Gradient Glitter Toenails

Gradient Glitter Tips on Nude - Sally Hansen

Gradient Glitter Tips on Nude – Sally Hansen

4th of July Holiday Toes

4th of July Holiday Toes

4th of July Holiday Nail Art

4th of July Holiday Nail Art – Fireworks

Patriotic Nail Art

Patriotic Nail Art

I Painted My Step-Sister's Nails Pink Leopard

I Painted My Step-Sister’s Nails Pink Leopard

Exotic Nail Art

Exotic Nail Art

Variety Toe Nail Art

Variety Toe Nail Art

Barbie Pink Diva Nails

Barbie Pink Diva Nails

Leave A Comment

